Hot Off The Press


Gena Showalter Intertwined Complete Collection

Release date: March 6, 2017

Before the White Rabbit Chronicles, before The Lords Of The Under World, New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter wrote the Intertwined series. This series of novels features a 16-year-old teenage boy that has four separate souls living inside of his head.

Tainted Kiss (Tainted Knights) (Volume 1)

Release date: February 23, 2017

All it took was one look, one kiss.

The promises he made-I should have known better. He was a rock star and I had no time for a guy like him in my life. I fell anyway. I believed his promises. Held onto them and waited.

But the thing about rockers is that their private lives are never truly private. Seeing him on the cover of a national tabloid shouldn’t have surprised me.

Seeing him with two women all over him? That nearly broke me. Now the memory of that first magical kiss was TAINTED.